Shop Categories

X

Blog Layout Errors – BROKEN Small Thumbs and Grid Layouts

Home Forums Agama Pro Blog Layout Errors – BROKEN Small Thumbs and Grid Layouts

Topic Resolution: Resolved
Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    BetterOptions
    Participant

Hello,

I’m new to this theme. Just bought PRO and love it, but have an issue with the blog display.

GRID LAYOUT
    I set the blog to display in small blocks, but it does not show a link at the bottom of the page for OLDER POSTS. This link for OLDER POSTS will show up if I set the blog layout to List Layout.

SMALL THUMBS LAYOUT
    I prefer the Grid Layout, but thought I might try this layout until I can get the OLDER POSTS link to display on the GRID LAYOUT. However, when I set my blog to SMALL THUMBS LAYOUT, the blog shows up as list display. I was previously able to use the SMALL THUMBS LAYOUT while I was running the free Agama Pro, so I know what it looked like and that is not what is showing.

Of note, the OLDER POSTS link does show on LIST LAYOUT (and it also shows when set to SMALL THUMBS LAYOUT, even though the blog shows as LIST and not THUMBS LAYOUT.

Otherwise, I absolutely love your work on this theme. Please keep up the great work!

Frank

Jerry
    Keymaster

Hello Frank,

Thanks for reporting bugs, you are helping to all community when discover the bug and im glad for that 🙂

I will check today and prepare fix so update should be released quickly maybe even tonight.

Im glad you like my work, i will give my best to improve this theme even much much better than it’s right now 😉

Best Regards

BetterOptions
    Participant

Thank you Jerry!

The grid layout looks fantastic…I’d wouldn’t want to change the layout because of this little bug.

Frank

BetterOptions
    Participant

Jerry, another related question…