Shop Categories


Customizer..would be nice if it worked

Home Forums Agama Pro Customizer..would be nice if it worked

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
  • #25242
    Bart Schelstraete

    Well, I wish the customizer was working with the pro version. Opening the customer keeps on loading, and uses 100% cpu (!!) on the webserver for a long time
    needed to increase the max memory in php to 1g(!!!!) already, and still not working.
    switching back to agama free, and it works again…
    most plugins disabled, but still the same problem with agama pro.

    Bart Schelstraete

    with query monitor, I can see the bottneck is the update_metacache, doing select post_id, meta_key, meta_value from wp_postmeta where post_id in ( XX, XX, XX, XX, XX, …) .
    Where XX are thousands of records…….


    Hello Bart!

    Sorry for the late reply. We don’t work on the weekends.

    It seems to me that you have a conflict with some of the additional active plugins.
    Can you provide me with the address of your website and WP admin user/pass in the private replay so I can check it directly on your website?

    Thank you.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.